• fi
  • en

Staff

Senior Consultant, Managing Partner
Tapio Tervomaa

+358 400 709 532
tapio.tervomaa@arespartners.fi
LinkedIn

Senior Consultant, Partner
Jarmo Virtanen

+358 40 560 9585
jarmo.virtanen@arespartners.fi
LinkedIn

Senior Consultant, Partner
Erkki Levä

+358 40 181 9695
erkki.leva@arespartners.fi
LinkedIn

Senior Consultant, Partner
Janne Marttinen

+358 400 426 127
janne.marttinen@arespartners.fi
LinkedIn

Senior Consultant
Johanna Lipponen

+358 44 738 8988
johanna.lipponen@arespartners.fi
LinkedIn

Senior Consultant
Vesa Hilevaara

+358 44 057 9570
vesa.hilevaara@arespartners.fi
LinkedIn

Senior Consultant, Partner-Entrepreneur
Kari Kuosmanen

+358 40 753 3520
kari.kuosmanen@arespartners.fi
LinkedIn

Senior Researcher
Tapio Palonen

+358 50 594 7749
tapio.palonen@arespartners.fi
LinkedIn

Researcher
Aleksi Koskinen

+358 44 240 6993
aleksi.koskinen@arespartners.fi
LinkedIn

Office Manager
Nina Kuusinen

+358 44 275 4654
nina.kuusinen@arespartners.fi
LinkedIn

Recruitment Coordinator
Peppina Auvola-Junttonen

+358 44 236 1600
peppina.auvola@arespartners.fi
LinkedIn