• fi
  • en

Henkilöstö

Seniorikonsultti, managing partner
Tapio Tervomaa

0400 709 532
tapio.tervomaa@arespartners.fi
LinkedIn

Seniorikonsultti, partner
Jarmo Virtanen

040 560 9585
jarmo.virtanen@arespartners.fi
LinkedIn

Seniorikonsultti, partner
Erkki Levä

040 181 9695
erkki.leva@arespartners.fi
LinkedIn

Seniorikonsultti
Janne Marttinen

0400 426 127
janne.marttinen@arespartners.fi
LinkedIn

Seniorikonsultti
Johanna Lipponen

044 738 8988
johanna.lipponen@arespartners.fi
LinkedIn

Seniorikonsultti
Leila Suontila

040 707 8137
leila.suontila@arespartners.fi
LinkedIn

Seniorikonsultti, partner-yrittäjä
Kari Kuosmanen

040 753 3520
kari.kuosmanen@arespartners.fi
LinkedIn

Senior researcher
Tapio Palonen

050 594 7749
tapio.palonen@arespartners.fi
LinkedIn

Researcher
Aleksi Koskinen

044 240 6993
aleksi.koskinen@arespartners.fi
LinkedIn

Rekrytointikoordinaattori
Peppina Auvola-Junttonen

044 236 1600
peppina.auvola@arespartners.fi
LinkedIn

Toimistopäällikkö
Nina Kuusinen

044 275 4654
nina.kuusinen@arespartners.fi
LinkedIn